Useful Links

Bolts Car Hire - www.boltscarhire.co.uk
Sinclair's Taxis Ltd - www.sinclairstaxis.co.uk
Tourist Information - www.shetland.org
Shetland Webcams - http://visit.shetland.org/shetland-webcams
Shetland Herritage - www.shetland-heritage.co.uk
North Isles - Shetland Weater Forecast - www.northisles-weather.co.uk
Shetland Times - www.shetlandtimes.co.uk
Shetland News - www.shetnews.co.uk

Caravan Parks and Campsites

Skeld Campsite - West Mainland - www.ukcampsite.co.uk/sites/details.asp?revid=6177
Braewick Caravan Park - North Mainland - www.eshaness.moonfruit.com
Fetlar Campsite - Northern Isles - www.fetlar.org/fetlar-campsite
Levenwick Campsite - South Mainland - www.levenwick.shetland.co.uk
Oot Ower Lounge - Whalsay - www.ukcampsite.co.uk/sites/details.asp?revid=6195
The Westings Inn Campsite - Central Mainland - www.originart.eu/westings/
Gardiesfauld Youth Hostel and Caravan Park - www.gardiesfauld.shetland.co.uk
Delting Boating Club and Caravan Park - www.visitscotland.com/info/accommodation/delting-boating-club-caravan-park-p230201

Places To Eat

Scalloway Hotel - www.scallowayhotel.com
Great Wall Chinesse - www.facebook.com/pages/The-Great-Wall/201958576938
Peerie Shop Cafe - www.peerieshopcafe.com
Saxaford Restraunt, Unst - www.saxavord.com
Busta House Hotel, Brae - www.bustahouse.com
Frankies Fish & Chip Shop, Brae - www.frankiesfishandchips.com

Travel

Sinclair's Taxis - Shetland Tours - www.sinclairstaxis.co.uk
Inter-Island Ferries - www.shetland.gov.uk/ferries/
Northlink Ferries - www.northlinkferries.co.uk
Flybe - www.flybe.com
Inter-Island Flights - www.directflight.co.uk/shetland/
Sumburgh Airport Flilght Information - www.hial.co.uk/sumburgh-airport/

Places To Visit

Shetland Museum and Archives - www.shetland-museum.org.uk/archiveCollections/
Lounge Bar (Live traditional music) - www.facebook.com/pages/The-Lounge-Bar/165361666844817
Mareel Music and Cinema Venue - www.mareel.org/about/the-building/shetland-arts/
Fair Isle Bird Observatory - www.fairislebirdobs.co.uk
Mousa Trips - www.mousa.co.uk
Shetland Tours - www.seeshetland.shetland.co.uk
Bressaboats (Lerwick) - www.seabirds-and-seals.com

Places To Shop

Toll Clock Shopping Centre - www.tollclockshetland.co.uk
Shetland Jewellery - www.shetlandjewellery.co.uk/home.php
Shetland Fudge Shop - www.shetlandfudge.co.uk
Shetland Soap Company - www.shetlandsoap.co.uk



THERE'S A WORLD OF ADVENTURE OUT THERE
SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?